Thursday, 22 October 2026
Newsletter Plant Today Directory

Company

AECOM Ltd

AECOM Ltd is named as a supplier on 6 public contracts published on Find a Tender and appears in 1 story on Plant Today.

Also recorded as: AECOM.

Public contracts

Contracts that public bodies have published on Find a Tender naming AECOM Ltd as a supplier. Values are as stated in each notice.

Public contracts recorded for AECOM Ltd, newest first
PublishedBuyerContractStated value
Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust The Provision of Project Management Services (notice 093424-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust The Provision of Cost Consultancy Services (notice 093426-2026 on Find a Tender) Not stated
Cheshire West and Chester Council Cheshire and Warrington Combined Authority - Consultant Support to input to Northern Powerhouse Rail and TfN Rail North Activities (notice 092107-2026 on Find a Tender) £44,990
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Extension of Quantity Surveyor (notice 082903-2026 on Find a Tender) £22,620
Ards and North Down Borough Council ANDBC Pre-Qualification Questionnaire - Provision of Integrated Consultancy Services for Urban Waterfront and Public Realm under Bangor Wat… (notice 082235-2026 on Find a Tender) £1,268,500
Environment Agency KSL - FRAM 9C - NAV East Farleigh Asset Refurbishment - ECC PM (notice 078760-2026 on Find a Tender) £173,366
How this record is compiled

Every figure on this page is calculated by our own code from the official notices.

  • Source: notices published on Find a Tender, the UK government's procurement notice service, read from its open contracting data feed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
  • Listed: contracts that have been signed. Under the Procurement Act 2023 that is a contract details notice; under the earlier regulations it is a contract award notice. Notices of an intention to award are not listed, so a contract does not appear twice.
  • Values are as stated in each notice: excluding VAT where the notice gives that figure, otherwise including VAT. They are not adjusted.
  • Framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems and awards naming four or more suppliers are shown separately and left out of the total, because their values are ceilings rather than contracts for work. A single contract with a stated value of £1 billion or more is also left out of the total.
  • Where one notice repeats the same value against several lots it is counted once. An award published twice is counted once.
  • Organisation names are as published, with names typed in capitals put into ordinary capitalisation. A name is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name.
  • The record covers only contracts that public bodies have published on Find a Tender, in construction works and architectural and engineering services categories, since our collection began. Private-sector contracts, and public contracts not published there, are not included.
  • A contract awarded to more than one supplier is listed, but its value is not added to the total, because the notice does not say how it is shared.

AECOM Ltd in our stories

Source and licence

Procurement data: Find a Tender, Cabinet Office. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

A name in a notice is matched to this page only on its registered number or an exact match of the name, so contracts recorded under a different company of the same group are not shown here. Being named on this page is not an endorsement by Plant Today or its publisher.

Corrections and right of reply

This page is compiled from public procurement notices and from our own published stories. Notices are written by the public body that publishes them and may contain errors made by that authority, including in names, values and dates; we show them as published.

If anything here is wrong, out of date or attributed to the wrong organisation, or if you would like to reply to it, email hello@planttoday.co.uk with the address of this page. We will check it against the source and correct or remove it, usually within two working days. See our corrections policy.